District Officers

Steve MatsonSteve Matson
Bay State Milling

Cole Schroeder
Miller Milling

Jimmy Lesko
Vice Chairman

Todd Spinner
The Lakeland Companies

1st Executive Committeeperson

Flour City District Returns to Madden’s

Madden’s on Gull Lake will be the host of the Flour City District’s annual meeting in August. Flour City Officers 18-19The award-winning resort, located on over 1,000 acres, provides attendees with opportunities before and after the meeting for fantastic golf, upscale dining, lakeside spa, tennis, activity programs for children, biking, shopping, and art gallery with painting classes and almost every kind of on-the-water recreation possible in Minnesota, including fishing.

Please click on Flour City District Conference above for more information and to register.

Schedule at a Glance
Wednesday, August 7

4:30-7 pm | Registration
5:30-9 pm | Dinner

Thursday, August 8
7 am-2:30 pm | IAOM Conference and District Meeting
7-9 pm | Dinner and Installation of Officers

Friday, August 10
7-9 am | Breakfast
8 am-12 pm | Golf Tournament
12-1:30 pm | Lunch Buffet and Golf Prizes/Awards