Twitter Facebook LinkedIn
Ph: 913-338-3377 | Contact

Ohio Valley

September 20-22 – Southeastern, Niagara, Ohio Valley and Wolverine Districts’ Joint Meeting

Register Online Downloadable Registration

The Southeastern district invites you to join its members and Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plazathose from the Niagara, Ohio Valley and Wolverine Districts for their joint annual fall conference at the Hilton, Cincinnati Netherland Plaza.

Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
35 West Fifth Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone:    513-421-9100

A block of sleeping rooms has been reserved at the Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza at a discounted rate of $175 per night.  The cut off for this rate will be Wednesday, August 30.  Rates are based on availability after this date.  To reserve a room, call 1-800-HILTONS and tell them you are with IAOM or click here to reserve a room online.

A golf tournament will begin at 11:00 am on Wednesday, September 20th, at the Devou Golf Course (859-431-8030).

Click here to download the Conference Program

Tentative Schedule at a Glance

Wednesday, September 20
11:00 am | Golf Tournament: at the Devou Golf Course (859-431-8030)
6:30 pm | Reception at the hotel

Thursday, September 21
7am | Breakfast
8 am | Technical Program and Table Top Trade Show
12pm | Lunch
6 pm | Reception at the hotel, Dinner on your own.

Friday, September 22
8:30-10:30 am | Tour of Siemer Milling Company mill

2017 Exhibitors
CAT Equipment Co.
DEKRA Insight
Douglas Products
Fumigation Service & Supply Inc.
Great Western Manufacturing
Industrial Magnetics Inc.
Laidig Systems Inc.
Safe-Grain Inc./Maxi-Tronic, Inc.
Siemer Milling Company
Unity Scientific

Upcoming Events

April 9-13, 122nd Annual IAOM Conference & Expo
Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center  

April 15-19, 123rd Annual IAOM Conference & Expo
Marriott Denver City Center and the Colorado Convention Center

District Officers
LaVern Huepenbecker
Keynes Bros.

Ed Gwirtz
The Mennel Milling Co.

Kenny Stice
Vice Chairperson
Siemer Milling Company

Tom Reed
Research Products Co.

Steve (Red) Michel
1st Exe. Committeeperson
Star of the West

2nd Exe. Committeeperson